The Future of .NET Languages

Hannes DuPreez. CodeGuru. 2016-06-17.
Have you ever wondered where .NET is going? Well, this article will hopefully shed a bit of light on your concerns.
I am a Visual Basic guy. I always have been. I always will be. Yes, currently I am working in C# mostly these days, but this is not because C# is ‘better’ than Visual Basic. Each language has its own strengths and weaknesses and, unfortunately, Visual Basic has received a lot of unnecessary flack, in my opinion.

[The Future of .NET Languages]

Leave a Reply

